8855 South 700 West, Sandy, Utah 84070      (801) 561-7662

Links


We have provided for you a collection of links from around the internet that should be useful as well as fun. We hope you enjoy them.


Government
News
Utah
    State Parks
    Sports
    Historical Sites
    Fun Things to do in Utah
Other Links

Government

State of Utah     www.utah.gov

Salt Lake County     www.slco.org, (801) 468-3000

Sandy City     www.sandy.utah.gov, (801) 568-7100

South Vally Sewer     www.southvalley.dst.ut.us, (801) 571-1166

Midvally Improvement District     Midvalley Sewer, (801) 255-7321 (formerly Salt Lake City Suburban Sanitary Sewer District #2)

Cottonwood Improvement District     cottonwoodimprovement.org, (801) 943-7671

Midvale City     midvalecity.org, (801) 567-7235

West Jordan City     ci.west-jordan.ut.us, (801) 569-5760

White City     whitecityutah.org, (801) 571-3991

South Valley Water Reclamation Facility     www.svwater.com, (801) 566-7711

Utah Public Meeting Notice     www.utah.gov/pmn

Return to top

News

Deseret News     www.deseretnews.com

Salt Lake Tribune     www.sltrib.com

KUTV 2News     www.connect2utah.com

KTVX 4Utah     www.abc4.com

KSL     www.ksl.com

FOX 13Now     www.fox13now.com

CNN     www.cnn.com

MSNBC     www.msnbc.com

Return to top

Utah


State Parks


Antelope Island      Antelope Island State Park

Dead Horse Point State Park     Dead Horse Point State Park

East Canyon State Park      East Canyon State Park

This is the Place Monument     www.thisistheplace.org

Palisade State Park     Palisade State Park

Return to top

Sports


Utah Jazz     www.nba.com/jazz

Utah Grizzles     www.utahgrizzlies.com

REAL Salt Lake     www.realsaltlake.com

Salt Lake Bees     Salt Lake Bees

Alta     www.alta.com

Snowbird     www.snowbird.com

Solitude     www.skisolitude.com

Canyons     www.canyonsresort.com

Deer Valley     www.deervalley.com

Park City Resort     www.parkcitymountain.com

Sundance Resort     www.sundanceresort.com

Return to top

Historical Sites


Pony Express     www.utah.com/playgrounds/pony_express

Golden Spike Monument     www.utah.com/nationalsites/golden_spike

Wheeler Historic Farm     www.wheelerfarm.com

Dinosaur National Monument     www.utah.com/nationalsites/dinosaur

Return to top

Fun Things to do in Utah


Clark Planetarium     www.clarkplanetarium.org

Lagoon     www.lagoonpark.com

Red Butte Garden     www.redbuttegarden.org

Hogle Zoo     www.hoglezoo.org

Return to top

Other Links

Water Environment Federation     www.wef.org

Return to top